Answer ( 1 )

  1. There is a controversy that Powerade is not a vegan drink due to the addition of some elements like sucralose that is usually taken from animals. But still some vegans consume it comfortably so its up to your choice whether you will consume the drink considering it vegan or not.

Leave an answer